Skip To Main Content

Our Schools

Offices

Staff Directory

 Lisa Johnson-Hicks (Principal)

Sonata Koger (Secretary)

Shannon Sims (School Nurse)

Teresa Hicks, Teacher

Keisha Brown, Teacher

Kim Campbell, Teacher

Chantay Wynn, Teacher

Rhonda Long, Teacher

Vivian Ellis, Teacher

Enid Graves, Teacher

Sue DeBruycker, Teacher

Rochelle Silas, Teacher

Ann Byrne, Teacher

Ernestine Mills, Annual Sub

Tiana Addai-Mensah, Librarian

 

lhicks@rvaschools.net

skoger@rvaschools.net

ssims2@rvaschools.net

thicks@rvaschools.net

kbrown4@rvaschools.net

kcampbe3@rvaschool.net

cwynn2@rvaschools.net

rlong@rvaschools.net

vsykes@rvaschools.net

eholley@rvaschools.net

sdebruyc@rvaschools.net

rsilas@rvaschools.net

agarcia2@rvaschool.net

emills@rvaschools.net

twilson2@rvaschools.net